Broome Tioga Boces

Broome Tioga Boces Logo
Parents
Students
Staff
Alumni
School Library Directory

 
Binghamton School District

 

Binghamton High School
(BNA)

 

2nd Floor
762-8225

Teena Lauth -- 3rd Floor
lautht@binghamtonschools.org
762-823

West Middle School 
(BNF)
Lauren Fitch
FitchL@binghamtonschools.org 
763-8468

Calvin Coolidge Elementary
(BNL)
Amy Merrill
MerrillA@binghamtonschools.org
762-8354

Horace Mann Elementary(BNJ)  
Theodore Roosevelt (BNK)

Jesslyn Shafer
ShaferJ@binghamtonschools.org
(BNJ) 762-8352
(BNK) 762-8353

MacArthurElementary (BNM)
Thomas Jefferson(BNP)  

(BNM) 762-8119
(BNP) 762-8353

Woodrow Wilson Elementary
(BNN)
Sonya Beylo
BeyloS@binghamtonschools.org 
763-8451

Benjamin Franklin Elementary
(BNO)
Lisa McEwen
McEwenL@binghamtonschools.org
762-8351

 

 

 

BOCES School District

Broome Tioga Boces Library
Rick Gridley
rgridley@btboces.org 

763-3234 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chenango Forks School District


Chenango Forks High School
(CSA)
Melissa Slater
SlaterM@cforks.org  
648-7523

Chenango Forks Middle School
(CSH)
Melissa Slater
SlaterM@cforks.org
648-7558

Chenango Forks Elementary
(CSJ)
Julie Zick
zickj@cforks.org
648-7583

 

 

 

Chenango Valley School District

 

Chenango Valley High School/Middle School
(CYA/E)
Chris Ruf
cruf@cvcsd.stier.org 
762-6918

Chenango Bridge Elementary
(CYM)
Becky Gay - TA
rgay@cvcsd.stier.org
762-6950

Port Dickinson Elementary
(CYJ) 
Heather Wiggins - TA
hwiggins@cvcsd.stier.org
762-6970

 

 

Deposit School District

 

Deposit Jr./Sr. High School
(DPA)
Phyllis Sanford
psanford@deposit.stier.org
467-5534

 

Deposit Elementary
(DPJ)
Phyllis Sanford
psanford@deposit.stier.org
467-2198

 

 

Harpursville School District

 

Harpursville Jr./Sr. High School
(HEA)
Chrissy Gates
cgates@hcs.stier.org 
693-8105 X 2155

 

W.A. Olmsted Elementary
(HEJ)
Bobette Friend
bfriend@hcs.stier.org 
693-8115 X 3301

 

Johnson City School District

 

Johnson City High School
(JYA)
Nancy Orr 
norr@jcschools.stier.org 
763-1221

 

Johnson City Middle School
(JYM)
Mary Tokos
mtokos@jcschools.stier.org
763-1269 x7294

 

Johnson City Elementary School
(JYE)
Linda Babbage
lbabbage@jcschools.stier.org 
763-1243 x7976

 

 

Maine-Endwell School District

 

Maine-Endwell High School
(MEA)
Michael Koehler
mkoehler@me.stier.org 
754-1400 X 2127

 

Maine-Endwell Middle School
(MEE)
Erin Hitchcock
ehitchcock@me.stier.org 
786-8282

 

Homer Brink Elementary
(MEL)
Carrie Randall
crandall@me.stier.org
786-8284

 

Maine Memorial Elementary
(MEM)
Sara Edwards
sedwards@me.stier.org
862-9519 X 445

 

 

Newark Valley School District

 

Newark Valley High School
(NVA)
Stacy Vergason - C
svergason@nvcs.stier.org 
642-8351

 

Newark Valley Middle School
(NVH)
Kelly Pickert - TA
kpickert@nvcs.stier.org
642-5524

 

Nathan T. Hall Elementary
(NVK)
Tracey D'Arcy - TA
tdarcy@nvcs.stier.org
624-3340

 

 

Owego School District

 

Owego Free Academy
(OAA)
Kathy Starks
starksk@oacsd.org 
687-6247

 

Owego Middle School
(OAE)
687-7312 

 

Apalachin Elementary
(OAJ)
Stephanie Darrah
darrahs@oacsd.org 
625-2948

 

Owego Elementary
(OAL)
Alicia Sherman
shermana@oacsd.org 
687-6261

 

 

Susquehanna Valley School District

 

Susquehanna Valley High School
(SVA)
Pat Westgate
pwestgat@svsabers.org
775-0304

 

Richard T. Stank Middle School
(SVE)
Rita Foran
rforan@svsabers.org
775-5577

 

Brookside Elementary 
(SVJ)
Sarah Ciz - Clerk
sciz@svsabers.org
669-4105

 

Donnelly Elementary
(SVL)
Tammy Dennison - Clerk
tdenniso@svsabers.org
775-0176

 

 

Non-Public
 
Seton Catholic Central
(NPA)
Kathryn Frech
kfrech@syrdiocese.org  
231-4005 
 
 
 
Tioga School District

 

Tioga High School
(TCA)
Alice Hanbury
ahanbury@tiogacentral.org 
687-8001 X 3169

 

Tioga Middle School
(TCH)
Alice Hanbury
ahanbury@tiogacentral.org 
687-8004

 

Tioga Elementary
(TCK)
Robin Albrecht
ralbrecht@tiogacentral.org
687-8002

 

 

Union Endicott School District

 

Union-Endicott High School
(UEA)
Trisha Vaughan
Tvaughan@uek12.org

757-2813
 

Jennie F. Snap Middle School
(UEH)
Elizabeth Howes
ehowes@uek12.org
757-2163

 

Charles F. JohnsonElementary (UEO)

Ann G. McGuinness Elementary (UEQ)

 

Carrie Potter
cpotter@uek12.org
(UEO) 757-2830
(UEQ) 757-2835

 

Thomas J. Watson Elementary (UEP) 

George F. Johnson Elementary (UEK)

 

Alexis Ruehm
ARuehm@uek12.org
(UEP) 757-2833
(UEK) 757-2825

 

 



Vestal School District

 

Vestal High School 
(VLA)
Patti Sweeney
pjsweeney@vestal.k12.ny.us 
757-2217

 

Vestal Middle School
(VLE)
Tracey Cornwell
tacornwell@vestal.k12.ny.us
757-2318

 

African Road Elementary(VLJ)
Glenwood Elementary (VLK)


Karen Vill
kevill@vestal.k12.ny.us
(VLJ) 757-2315
(VLK) 757-2340

 

Clayton Avenue Elementary(VLO)
Tioga Hills Elementary (VLM)

Kari O'Donnell
klodonnell@vestal.k12.ny.us
(VLM) 625-5809
(VLO) 757-2213

 

Vestal Hills Elementary 
(VLN)
Malinda Miller
mrmiller@vestal.k12.ny.us
724-3219

 

 

Whitney Point School District

 

Whitney Point Sr. High School
(WTA)
Jeffrey Detrick
jdetrick@wpcsd.org 
692-8201 X 8243

 

Tioughnioga Riverside Academy 
(WTE)
Stephanie Hodkinson
shodkins@wpcsd.org
692-8251

 

Caryl E. Adams Primary
(WTK)
Nadine Ferguson
nferguson@wpcsd.org
692-8241

 

 

Windsor School District

Windsor High School 
(WRA)

 


655-6233

 

Windsor Middle School
(WRE)

655-8276

 

Floyd Bell Elementary(WRJ) 
C.R. Weeks Elementary(WRK)


Nana Pietriyk
npietriyk@windsor-csd.org
(WRJ) 775-2730
(WRK) 775-3226

 

Alice F. Palmer Elementary
(WRL) 

655-8276

PD & Resources  
PDF files require you to download Adobe Reader Here.