School Library Directory

 

Binghamton    

Binghamton High School(BNA)
Deborah Sluzar -- 2nd Floor
sluzard@binghamtonschools.org 762-8225

Teena Lauth -- 3rd Floor
lautht@binghamtonschools.org
762-8233

Horace Mann Elementary(BNJ) &Theodore Roosevelt (BNK)
(BNJ) 762-8352 | (BNK) 762-8353
Jesslyn Shafer
East Middle School(BNE)
762-8321
Katie Burke
BNM: 762-8119, BNK:762-8353
Lonna Pierce
West Middle School(BNF)
763-8468
Lauren Fitch

Woodrow Wilson Elementary(BNN)
763-8451
Sonya Beylo

762-8354
Amy Merrill
Benjamin Franklin Elementary(BNO)
762-8351
Lisa Besecker
 

 Broome-Tioga BOCES Ed Center --
Library Media Center (BTLMC)    

Rick Gridley
rgridley@btboces.org | 763-3234 

 


 

Chenango Forks    

Chenango Forks High School(CSA)
Melissa Slater
SlaterM@cforks.org| 648-7523

Chenango Forks Middle School(CSH)
Melissa Slater
SlaterM@cforks.org| 648-7558

Chenango Forks Elementary(CSJ)
Julie Zick
zickj@cforks.org
648-7583
 


 


 

Chenango Valley    

Chenango Valley High School/Middle School(CYA/E)
Chris Ruf
cruf@cvcsd.stier.org | 762-6918

Chenango Bridge Elementary(CYM)
| 762-6950
Becky Gay - TA

Port Dickinson Elementary
(CYJ) | 762-6970
 

Heather Wiggins - TA

 


 

Deposit    

Deposit Jr./Sr. High School(DPA)
Phyllis Sanford
psanford@deposit.stier.org| 467-5534

Deposit Elementary(DPJ)
Phyllis Sanford
psanford@deposit.stier.org| 467-2198

 


Harpursville    
Harpursville Jr./Sr. High School(HEA)
Chrissy Gates
cgates@hcs.stier.org | 693-8105 
X 2155

W.A. Olmsted Elementary (HEJ)
Bobette Friend
bfriend@hcs.stier.org | 693-8115
X 3301

 


 

Johnson City    

Johnson City High School(JYA)
Nancy Orr | 763-1221
norr@jcschools.stier.org 

Johnson City Middle School(JYM)

Mary Tokos | 763-1269 x7294
mtokos@jcschools.stier.org

Johnson City Elementary School(JYE)

Linda Babbage | 763-1243 x7976
lbabbage@jcschools.stier.org

 


 

Maine-Endwell    

Maine-Endwell High School(MEA)
Michael Koehler
mkoehler@me.stier.org | 754-1400 X 2127

Maine-Endwell Middle School(MEE)

Erin Hitchcock
Homer Brink Elementary(MEL)
Carrie Randall
crandall@me.stier.org | 786-8284

Maine Memorial Elementary(MEM)
Sara Edwards
sedwards@me.stier.org | 862-9519 X 445

 


 

Newark Valley    

Newark Valley High School(NVA)
Stacy Vergason - C
svergason@nvcs.stier.org | 642-8351

Newark Valley Middle School (NVH)
| 642-5524
Kelly Pickert - TA

Nathan T. Hall Elementary(NVK)
| 642-3340

 Tracey D'Arcy - TA

 

 


  

Owego    

Owego Free Academy(OAA)
Kathy Starks
starksk@oacsd.org | 687-6247

Owego Middle School
Sandy Stiles (OAE)
stiless@oacsd.org| 687-7312

Apalachin Elementary(OAJ)
Stephanie Darrah
darrahs@oacsd.org | 625-2948

Owego Elementary(OAL)
Alicia Sherman
shermana@oacsd.org | 687-6261

 


 

Susquehanna Valley    

Susquehanna Valley High School(SVA)
Pat Westgate
pwestgat@svsabers.org| 775-0304

Richard T. Stank Middle School(SVE)
Rita Foran
rforan@svsabers.org| 775-5577

Brookside Elementary (SVJ)
Sarah Ciz - Clerk
sciz@svsabers.org| 669-4105

Donnelly Elementary(SVL)
Tammy Dennison - Clerk
tdenniso@svsabers.org | 
775-0176

 


 

Seton Catholic Central High School (NPA)

Kathryn Frech
kfrech@syrdiocese.org | 231-4005 

 

 


 

Tioga    

Tioga High School(TCA)
Alice Hanbury
ahanbury@tiogacentral.org | 687-8001 X 3169

 Alice Hanbury
 Robin Albrecht | 687-8002

 


 

 Union-Endicott    

Union-Endicott High School(UEA)
Trisha Williams
twilliam@uek12.org| 757-2813

Jennie F. Snap Middle School(UEH)
Elizabeth Howes
ehowes@uek12.org| 757-2163
 Carrie Potter
(UEO) 757-2830
(UEQ) 757-2835
 
Carrie Potter
(UEP) 757-2833
(UEK) 757-2825

 


 

Vestal    

Vestal High School (VLA)
Donna Warner
dmwarner@vestal.k12.ny.us |757-2217

Vestal Middle School(VLE)
Tracey Cornwell
tacornwell@vestal.k12.ny.us4| 757-2318
African Road Elementary(VLJ)
Glenwood Elementary
 (VLK)
Karen Vill
kevill@vestal.k12.ny.us

(VLJ) 757-2315
(VLK) 757-2340

Clayton Avenue Elementary(VLO)

Tioga Hills Elementary (VLM) 
Nichole Langton - Sub
(VLO) 757-2213
(VLN) 724-3219


 


 

Whitney Point    

Whitney Point Sr. High School(WTA)
Jeffrey Detrick
jdetrick@wpcsd.org | 692-8201 X 8243

Tioughnioga Riverside Academy (WTE)
Stephanie Hodkinson
shodkins@wpcsd.org| 692-8251

Caryl E. Adams Primary(WTK)
Nadine Ferguson
nferguson@wpcsd.org| 692-8241

 


 

Windsor    

Windsor High School (WRA)

Terri Brandt
tbrandt@windsor-csd.org|655-6233
Windsor Middle School(WRE)
Terri Brandt
tbrandt@windsor-csd.org
| 655-8276
Floyd Bell Elementary(WRJ) 
C.R. Weeks Elementary(WRK)
Nana Pietriyk
npietriyk@windsor-csd.org
 
(WRJ) 775-2730
(WRK) 775-3226

Alice F. Palmer Elementary(WRL) 
Terri Brandt
tbrandt@windsor-csd.org | 655-8287

PD & Resources  
Quick-Edit Login