Classes closed, offices open

All instructional classes at Broome-Tioga BOCES are closed today, Jan. 24, 2017.

All offices are open. 
Mid-South (Region 7) RSE-TASC Contact Information
Regional Specialists provide training and technical assistance to school districts, agencies, BOCES, and families. The Coordinator oversees resources and activities across the region.

 
Part I Specialists: Serve all 4 BOCES regions Title Contact
Rebecca DeBottis
Broome-Tioga BOCES
435 Glenwood Road
Binghamton, NY 13905                                   
RSE-TASC Coordinator Emailrdebotti@btboces.org
Office: (607) 766-3769
Fax: (607) 763-3474 
Celia Reed
DCMO BOCES 
6678 Co. Road 32
Norwich, NY 13815 
Regional Specialist (RSETS)
Office: (607) 335-1340
Fax: (607) 334-9848 
 
Tuesday Mishook
GST BOCES 
Room 249B
134 Seneca Street
Hornell HS
Hornell, NY 14843 
Regional Specialist (RSETS)
Office: (607) 739-3581 ext. 3322
 
Dawn Kalleberg
ONC BOCES 
2020 Jump Brook Road
Grand Gorge, NY 12434 
Transition Specialist Email: dkalleberg@oncboces.org
Office: (607) 286-7715 ext. 226
Stacy McCann
GST BOCES
Room 249A
134 Seneca Street
Hornell High School
Hornell, NY 14843 
Transition SpecialistOffice: (607)324-1303 ext. 1513
Julie Powell
GST BOCES
Bush Bldg 11 
459 Philo Road
Elmira, NY 14903
Behavior Specialist
Office: (607) 739-3581
Fax: (607) 795-5310

Laura Morris
DCMO BOCES 
6678 County Road 32
Norwich, NY 13815 
Behavior Specialist Emailgrossol@dcmoboces.com
Office: (607) 335-1323
Fax: (607) 334-9848 
Stacy Smith
BT BOCES
435 Glenwood Road
Binghamton, NY 
 
 Behavior Specialist
Email: ssmith@btboces.org
Office: (607)766-3777 
Fax: (607)763-3474

 

Part II SESIS: Serve only BOCES region housed in
 BT BOCES: (2)  DCMO BOCES: (2)  GST BOCES: (3)  ONC BOCES: (1)
Cathleen Stewart
Broome-Tioga BOCES
435 Glenwood Rd.
Binghamton, NY 13905
Office: (607)766-3781
Fax: (607)763-3474
Email: cstewart@btboces.org
Rena Root
DCMO BOCES
6678 Co Rd. 32
Norwich, NY 13815-3554
Office: (607) 335-1352
Fax: (607) 334-9848
Email: rootr@dcmoboces.org
Kecia Nicholson
GST BOCES
103 W. Morris St.
Bath, NY 14810
Office: (607) 776-2105
Fax: (607) 776-2493
Office: (607)776-2105 ext. 3309
Email: knicholson@gstboces.org
Katie Cannon
ONC BOCES
PO Box 57, 1914 Co Rte. 35
Milford, NY 13807
Office: (607)588-6291ext. 105
Fax: (607)286-7857
Email: kcannon@oncboces.org
Jennifer Blackman
Broome-Tioga BOCES
435 Glenwood Road
Binghamton, NY
Office: (607)766-3783
Fax: (607) 763-3474
Kimberly Matthews
DCMO BOCES
6678 Co Rd. 32
Norwich, NY 13815-3554
Office: (607) 335-1329
Fax: (607) 334-9848
Email: matthewk@dcmoboces.org
 Valerie Cole
Greater Southern Tier BOCES
103 W. Morris St.
Bath, NY 14810
Office: (607) 776-2105
Fax: (607) 776-2493
Email: vcole@gstboces.org
 
 
Patricia Horton
Greater Southern Tier BOCES
103 W. Morris St.
Bath, NY 14810
Office: (607) 776-2105
Fax: (607) 776-2493
 

 

 

The Mid-South 7 RSE-TASC collaborates with partner NYSED funded agencies that provide free and confidential support: information, resources, referrals and training to families and services providers of children with disabilities.
 
Agency Email Contact
Early Childhood Direction Center ecdc@stic-cil.org 607-724-2111
Southern Tier Special Education Parent Center ptac@stic-cil.org 607-724-2111
 Community Employment Specialists   transition@stic-cil.org 607-724-2111
For information or questions contact:
 
Presenter Contact Email Phone
Julie Powell
Stacy Smith
Johanna Theetge jtheetge@gstboces.org 607-739-3581

Celia Reed
Laura Morris

Sheri Welch welchs@dcmoboces.com 607-335-1320

Todd Goho
Stacy McCann

Denise Bates debates@gstboces.org 607-324-7880
ext. 3180
The New York State Education Department funds the RSE-TASC. Our programs are public and free.
 
Register for listed offerings contact:
 
DCMO BOCES - Per your district policy or contact Sheri Welch
 
ONC BOCES - Sheri Welch
 
GST BOCES - Johanna Theetge
jtheetge@gstboces.org
 
BT BOCES - Per your district policy via WebReg or contact Amy Tillotson
  
When registering provide:
Name
Email address
District/Building or Agency
Your position and/or grade level
 
Title of presentation
Date of presentation
Time of presentation
Location of presentation
 
For training needs not addressed by the listed offerings, please contact Rebecca DeBottis, RSE-TASC Coordinator
PD & Resources  
Quick-Edit Login