Broome Tioga Boces

Broome Tioga Boces Logo
Parents
"Students
Staff
Alumni
Policy Board

The Policy Board is the governing body of the Teacher Center of Broome County.  New York State Education Law 316 states that every teacher center must have a Policy Board and that the make up of that board must be at least 51% teachers appointed by the district's Union President.  Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month.

Teacher Center of Broome County
2017-2018 Policy Board Meeting Dates

September 12, 2017

February 13, 2018

October 10, 2017

March 13, 2018

November 14, 2017

April 17, 2018

December 12, 2017

May 8, 2018

January 9, 2018

June 5, 2018

 
2017-18 Policy Board Members

Position

Name

Email

Term Ending

Binghamton CSD Representative


Debbie Sluzar


sluzard@binghamtonschools.org


2017 (4th -2005)

BT BOCES Representative

Sharon Mannix

smannix@btboces.org

2017 (1st - 2020)

Chenango Forks CSD Representative

Deb Daniels

danielsd@cforks.org 

2019 (1st -2016)

Chenango Valley CSD Representative

Tina Conklin

tconklin@cvcsd.stier.org

 2017 (1st - 2020)

Corporate Representative

Mike Sabo

mikesabo@hotmail.com

2017 (11th -1984)

Deposit CSD Representative

TBD



Early Childhood Representative

Sharon Wells

wwellsjr@ stny.rr.com

 

2019 (6th-2001)

Harpursville CSD Representative

Heather Badger Brown

Heatherb_b@hotmail.com

2018 (5th - 2003

Higher Education Representative - BU

Nicole Fenty

nfenty@binghamton.edu

2018 (1st – 2015)

LEA Representative- BT BOCES

Pat Walsh

pwalsh2@btboces.org

 

Maine Endwell CSD Representative

Erin Hitchcock

ehitchcock@me.stier.org

2017 (4th – 2005)

Non-Public Representative

Diana Simpson

apchem56@hotmail.com

2018 (5th – 2003)

Parent Representative

TBD



Public Library Representative

Sarah Reid

sreid@4cls.org

2017 (1st – 2014)

Superintendent Representative

Patricia Follette

pfollette@wpcsd.org

2018 (2nd – 2012)

Susquehanna Valley CSD Representative

Andrea Gresko

agresko@svsabers.org

2019 (5th – 2004)

Vestal CSD Representative

Karen Doolittle

kjdoolittle@vestal.k12.ny.us

2018 (2nd – 2012)

Whitney Point CSD Representative

TBD

 

 

Windsor CSD Representative

Dan DiGennaro

ddigennaro@windsor.stier.org

2017 (1st – 2014)

Teacher Center  
PDF files require you to download Adobe Reader Here.